On Waking up and other difficulties

It would appear that humanity is plagued with a common problem. This problem is hard to explain for someone like me with limited knowledge of the complexities of human emotion, cognition and psychology. I can’t explain it for all but I can only explain it from my point of view and what my thoughts are on the subject. The subject is religion and how we got to where we are and why I don’t count myself among the faithful. These thoughts that I write are for my children so they know. I wish for them clarity of thought and doubt of all institutions at all times. We are the herd but occasionally we can drink from different rivers.

Leave a Reply

